en | hu | ru | bg | ro | tr
+36 1 456 7200

Ücretsiz danışmanlık
5 Perc Offshore
Neden LAVECO
Currency exchange rates: USD/1 unit
2017.12.18
HUF 0.0038
GBP 1.3377
CHF 1.0117
RUB 0.017
HKD 0.128
JPY 0.0089
CNY 0.1513
CAD 0.7834
AUD 0.7675
BRL 0.3014
EUR 1.1806

Kontakları

 HUNGARY
LAVECO KFT.

33/a Raday St., Budapest
Hungary 1092
Tel: +36-1-456-72-00
Fax: +36-1-456-72-01
E-mail: hungary@laveco.com
Skype:  Skype Me™!

 UNITED KINGDOM
LAVECO LTD.

Third Floor, Blackwell House, Guildhall Yard, London
EC2V 5AE United Kingdom
Tel: +44-207-556-0900
Fax: 44-207-556-0910
E-mail: london@laveco.com
Skype:  Skype Me™!

 CYPRUS - LIMASSOL
LAVECO LIMITED

4 B, Louis Arnold Str., 
3075 
Limassol, Cyprus
Tel: +357-7000-1118
Fax: +357-7000-1118
E-mail: cyprus.limassol@laveco.com
Skype:  Skype Me™!

 CYPRUS - LARNACA
LAVECO LIMITED
Despina Sofia Complex
Apartment 101, 8 Inomenon Ethnon,  
Drosia 6042
Larnaca, Cyprus
Tel: +357-24-636-919
Fax: +357-24-636-920
E-mail: cyprus@laveco.com
Skype: Skype Me™!
 ROMANIA
Representative of Laveco Limited 

58 Ferdinand I Blvd., 7th floor, apart. 35.,
Bucharest, Romania
Tel: + 40-21-311-6176
Tel: 40-747-595-132 (Mob)
Fax: +40-21-311-6182
E-mail: romania@laveco.com
Skype:  Skype Me™!

BULGARIA
LAVECO EOOD

Adriana Budevska No.2., Floor 5., Apartment 42.
1463 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel: +359-2-953-2989
Tel: +359-888-126-013 (Mob)
Fax: +359-2-953-3502
E-mail: bulgaria@laveco.com
Skype:  Skype Me™!

 SEYCHELLES
LAVECO LTD.

Suite Number 2, Olivier Maradan Building,
Olivier Maradan Street., Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
Tel: +248-432-22-61
Fax: +248-432-49-32
E-mail: seychelles@laveco.com
Skype:  Skype Me™!

HONG KONG
  LAVECO LIMITED
Office Unit No. 6., 26th Floor, 
Kin Sang Commercial Centre, 
No. 49 King Yip Street, 
Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong 
Tel: +852-2388-8049
Fax: +852-2388-2960
E-mail: hongkong@laveco.com 
Skype:  Skype Me™!

Top